My Masterpiece

A few weeks ago, some of my classmates and I headed over to Expressive Hand which is a pottery painting studio along South Street in Philly. I had seen some adorable marshmallow mugs on Pinterest at one point and tried to create me own marshmallow mug! I think that it turned out pretty great but I was a little sad that they hadn’t been too careful putting my mug in the oven and I ended up getting different paint smears here and there. I love painting and stuff like this but I was not very impressed with the prices and services here.

Leave a Reply

