Roy’s

After golfing, Andrew and I went to Roy’s, the restaurant at the course.We love food a lot.

For a starter I tried the sampler which included a spring roll, seared ahi tuna a short rib! I loved the short rib’s flavor and the ahi tune texture was amazing!

I also have an unhealthy love for crab cakes:

The beet salad:


Andrew ended up getting the steak and I got the short rib. We definitely enjoyed both of them very much!

  For desert, they gave us strawberry shortcakes:  And we had the chocolate souffle and the assortment of ice creams!

I guess golfing makes us really hungry!

Leave a Reply

