My Trader Joe’s Salad

Currently I am obsessed with this salad.  

If I had to eat one thing for the rest of my life it would probably be this salad. I just wash a ton of kale and put it on the bottom. Then I sprinkle a bit of crumbled goat cheese on top. Next I tear up a slice of prosciutto and scatter it on top and finally I add some cranberry, walnut and Gorgonzola salad dressing. 

I honestly could eat this for every meal! Thank you Trader Joe’s for selling such wonderful ingredients! 

Leave a Reply

