Banh Mi Boys

I can’t get enough of this place. It’s just sooo good! This time when I went to Toronto, I took Sehe to Banh Mi Boys. I miss the pork belly sandwich, and especially the kim chi fries. Honestly I can’t think of anything better than a pork belly banh mi or pork belly bao. The pork belly is just so delicious and the flavors really pop when paired with the pickled vegetables.

The kim chi fries are also simply amazing! The portions are so gigantic and according to the Korean, even the kim chi tastes really great. Now if only they would open a location or food truck in Philly, then my life would be complete.
  

Leave a Reply

