Day by Day

Day by day is a super cute restaurant in Center at 21st and Sansom. My dad and I went first thing at 9:30 and there was already a line! Philly really loves its brunch destinations!
The inside of Day by Day is very nice. They have this beautiful display of all kinds of different pastries. The flowers were also beautiful too!

My dad had the peanut butter and banana stuffed challah french toast (with bacon bits)
  ‘
I tried the smoked salmon benedict on potato pancakes

I thought both dishes were amazing!They also have regular breakfast items as well but we definitely went all out.

I would definitely go back but I would also get in line at 9:20 to beat the morning rush!

Leave a Reply

