Fourth and Cross

Since my dad was in town and he had rented a car, we decided to go to Fourth and Cross for brunch. 
I think it had recently opened over the summer so I was excited to give it a try. It was super cute inside!   
    

I decided to get the brioche French toast which was pretty decent. 
  

My dad got the egg sandwich with the homemade sausage. I thought both were quite tasty!  

I really liked fourth and cross. The people were nice and friendly. They’re also open petty early (8AM) which I greatly appreciated since I love mornings. The only downside is that it’s pretty far away from west philly. I would love to go back but it would be quite an adventure on Septa 😦 Definitely a cute neighborhood diner! 

Leave a Reply

