Tofu Village

I’ve been craving Korean food for a very long time since I can’t find a good place in Philly. (Well more like my Korean friends keep telling me that the Korean restaurants are no good int he area.) So while in Toronto, Cecilia and her friend Fidelia took me to Tofu village. The only sad part was that I got sick before going to Toronto  so I lost a good chunk of my taste buds =(

I tired the bi bimbab which was really good (I think).
    I’ve never had this before but it looked so good! It was buckwheat noodles in an icy soup! It looked so good but I’ll have to try it when I go back to really appreciate its taste!

I wish I could give this place a better review but since my taste buds were out, that wouldn’t be fair =(
Maybe next time?

Leave a Reply

