Dana Mandi

The other night I went to Dana Mandi which is part Indian supermarket, part Indian restaurant. The restaurant is tucked away in the very back and I probably wouldn’t have known about it if it weren’t for Koral and Sejal!

I was really craving samosas and they suggested I get the Samosa Chaat plate and it was amazing. It had chickpeas and onions and some other things on top and it made the samosas taste absolutely fantastic! They also have a really good selection of vegetarian Indian food! I’m definitely going back =)

Leave a Reply

