Brunch Bunch 

I know that I’ve posted about White Dog Cafe before but here’s my defense: Yvonne, Megan and I tried to go to Sabrina’s (another cool brunch spot) but their wait list was one and a half hours (versus immediate seating at White Dog)! So unfortunately I didn’t get to try Sabrina’s… but one day!

Instead, I tried something different at White Dog (eggs and ham stuffed in a croissant pastry like a stromboli.) It was great but I still prefer their omelettes!

  It was also a mimosa kinda morning…
  

Yay for brunch! But now back to GRD…

Leave a Reply

