It’s like School NEVER Ended

Day 1 and we were already back in GRD like we had never left. Today we were back in lab taking impressions of our dentaforms. It’s surprisingly a lot of work trying to get the right features and details without getting any rips or tears in the alginate. It also gets kinda stressful when we run out of stone and can no longer pour up our models! Some of us are looking at a long night ahead of us…   I should have taken an after picture of what my desk looked like when I removed my models.  I already thought this was messy enough for me but apparently I’m wrong!
  Everyone looks so brilliant and smart! Or it just looks like we work on an assembly line at a factory.  Haven’t quite decided yet… Second year is the hardest right? Bring it on…I think?

Leave a Reply

