Paint Nite with My Mom!

Every time I go to paint nite, my mom always gets a little jealous so I promised to take her next time she was in Philly! My mom also LOVES peacocks and it just so happened that there was a cool peacock painting…. it was like fate!   This was definitely the hardest paint nite that I’ve ever been to. There was so much detail and free hand shape drawing! My peacock ended up looking super fat. But mom’s looks adorable!
  My peacock is sad and needs to go on a diet =(
But we ended up having a blast and getting a chance to bond together so it was awesome! I’m definitely glad that we got a chance to go painting together!

Leave a Reply

