Pattaya

 On Sunday I went on a lunch date with Liz to Pattaya. I’ve only ever had Pattaya at catered events and haven’t actually been there before. The pad thai, yellow curry and spring rolls are sooooo good. 

  I started with the squid salad which was absolutely delicious but it was super spicy (it had a spicy lime dressing) but the mint was refreshing!

I also had the Panang curry which was absolutely delicious!   

I’ll definitely be back since there are a thousand things that I would like to try!  

Leave a Reply

