A TF Reunion in Philly 

On Friday morning I randomly found out that Tanya was going to be in Philly for the weekend for a conference which is a huge coincidence since she currently goes to school in Phoenix! I’ve known Tanya for a few years now since we both were TFs in an Orientation once upon a time.
She hadn’t had her first official cheese steak so I took her to Geno’s and Pat’s.
Pat’s was definitely on point this time around… I was quite impressed since I normally prefer Geno’s.

Seriously Tanya has always been the cutest.

Hopefully I’ll get more visitors in the next little while!

Leave a Reply

