PYT

Breanna this post if for you.

It finally happened. I finally went to PYT to try their infamous burgers.Unfortunately they no longer have the bacon mac and cheese donut but I tried the Doh Nut Burger instead. What is this Doh Nut Burger? The unhealthiest thing you could ever eat. It’s a “Beef patty, american cheese & chocolate-covered bacon on a glazed donut bun. For real.”

    Luckily Sejal came with me so I wasn’t being a pig by myself!   Surprisingly it was really good! It also came with waffle fries so it was even better! But now I need some kale to make me feel better.

Leave a Reply

