Chicken Over Rice The Best Thing Ever – Mark

We love our chicken over rice =)

10628031_10152630041201512_1458818599113263206_n

*Mark is currently giving me a lecture about the chicken over rice menu as I type this. He could probably write a thesis on it.

Here’s some of the monologue that’s going on next to me:

“always get the white and red sauce but there’s a mysterious green sauce that I’ve seen some people get but I don’t know what it really is….I was first introduced to chicken over rice in NYC at a halal guys across the street from MOMA…When I found out there was a cart in Philadelphia, my life was forever changed….AND you can get fish over rice which I haven’t tried yet but I want to…I could even write a whole other essay comparing the three chicken over rice carts on campus…see on of them is closer to the gym… no fish at that one… more buttery sauce… I’ve asked”

Leave a Reply

