Dinic’s

Before Andrew left, we headed over to Reading Terminal Market to try Dinic’s which is famous for their roast pork sandwiches.

IMG_0147.JPG

For the record, we found that out after we ordered, which explains why neither of us had it for lunch =(

IMG_0145.JPG

Instead, I went with the beef brisket and Andrew had the pulled pork (sometimes when I’m too hungry, I forget to take a picture). I know this sounds terrible but I got the two confused (I know that they’re different types of meat, but there was a LOT of protein going on in each sandwich which made it really difficult!) Either way, they were both really good, but the brisket was on the pricier side!

I’ll leave you with a picture of some pork:

IMG_0146.JPG

My semi- candid photo of andrew:

IMG_0144.JPG

Leave a Reply

